Staff Directory

 

Executive Team

President:

Shannon Mayerl

608-826-6902

smayerl@toppromotions.com

VP Finance:

David Buenzli

608-826-6933

dbuenzli@toppromotions.com

VP Retail & Volume Sales:

Craig Reisdorf

608-826-6901

creisdorf@toppromotions.com

 

 

Corporate Sales

Account Executive:

Ryan Buswell

608-826-6928

rbuswell@toppromotions.com

Account Executive:

Sara Stoltenberg

608-826-6922

sstoltenberg@toppromotions.com

Account Executive:

Lisa Sudmeier

608-826-6926

lsudmeier@toppromotions.com

Account Executive:

Josh Zych

608-826-6925

jzych@toppromotions.com

 

 

House Sales

 

Account Executive:

Julie Dittberner

608-826-6924

jdittberner@toppromotions.com

Account Executive:

Ken Zimmerman

608-826-6923

kzimmerman@toppromotions.com

 

 

 

Retail & Volume Sales

Account Executive:

Tom Hughes

608-826-6932

thughes@toppromotions.com

Account Manager:

Tanya Docken

608-826-6911

tdocken@toppromotions.com

Account Manager:

Karlene Groom

608-826-6913

kgroom@toppromotions.com

 

 

CUSA Sales

Account Executive:

Dana Buck

608-826-6929

dbuck@toppromotions.com

Account Manager:

Tom Hon

608-826-6919

thon@toppromotions.com

Customer Service:

Carlie Forsythe

608-826-6920

cforsythe@toppromotions.com

 

 

Account Managers

Account Manager Supervisor:

Tracy Jesse

608-826-6934

tjesse@toppromotions.com

Account Manager:

Misty Anderson

608-826-6937

manderson@toppromotions.com

Account Manager:

Kim Pollock

608-826-6935

kpollock@toppromotions.com

Account Mgr/Vendor Relations:

Amanda Reimann

608-826-6953

areimann@toppromotions.com

 

 

Customer Webstores

Manager:

Lorraine Pickert

608-826-6915

lpickert@toppromotions.com

Webstore Service:

Joni Keehn

608-826-6916

jkeehn@toppromotions.com

Webstore/Volume:

Meghan Whalen

608-826-6912

mwhalen@toppromotions.com

 

 

Graphic Design & Marketing

 

 

Operations/Production Management

Screen Production Manager:

Mike "Roy" Farrell

608-826-6943

mfarrell@toppromotions.com

Embroidery Production Mgr:

Kourtney Kalscheur

608-826-6944

kkalscheur@toppromotions.com

Director of Warehouse/Traffic:

Doug Spencer

608-826-6946

dspencer@toppromotions.com

Packaging Supervisor:

Sophia Viveros

608-826-6948

sviveros@toppromotions.com

 

 

Accounting/Administration

Controller:

Jeff Zander

608-826-6904

jzander@toppromotions.com

Accounting Manager:

Jackie Page

608-826-6905

jpage@toppromotions.com

Accounting:

Kala O’Connell

608-826-6906

koconnell@toppromotions.com

Purchasing:

Chad Staffon

608-826-6909

cstaffon@toppromotions.com

 

 

Data Entry:

Stacy Fuehrer

608-826-6907

sfuehrer@toppromotions.com

Receptionist:

JoAnn Gustavson

608-826-6900

jgustavson@toppromotions.com

 

 

 

Other

Specialty Decorating:

Antonio Antezana

aantezana@toppromotions.com

Receiving:

Doug Cushman

dcushman@toppromotions.com

Warehouse:

Jim Ryan

jryan@toppromotions.com