Staff Directory

Executive Team

President: Shannon Mayerl   608-826-6902   smayerl@toppromotions.com
VP Finance: David Buenzli   608-826-6933   dbuenzli@toppromotions.com
VP Retail & Volume Sales: Craig Reisdorf   608-826-6901   creisdorf@toppromotions.com

Corporate Sales

Account Executive: Ryan Buswell   608-826-6928   rbuswell@toppromotions.com
Account Executive: Matt Langer   608-826-6939   mlanger@toppromotions.com
Account Executive: Sara Stoltenberg   608-826-6922   sstoltenberg@toppromotions.com
Account Executive: Lisa Sudmeier   608-826-6926   lsudmeier@toppromotions.com
Account Executive: Josh Zych   608-826-6925   jzych@toppromotions.com

House Sales

Account Executive: Julie Dittberner   608-826-6924   jdittberner@toppromotions.com
Account Executive: Jon Trainor   608-826-6954   jontrainor@toppromotions.com
Account Executive: Ken Zimmerman   608-826-6923   kzimmerman@toppromotions.com

Retail & Volume Sales

Account Executive: Tom Hughes   608-826-6932   thughes@toppromotions.com
Account Manager: Tanya Docken   608-826-6911   tdocken@toppromotions.com
Account Manager: Karlene Groom   608-826-6913   kgroom@toppromotions.com

CUSA Sales

Account Executive: Dana Buck   608-826-6929   dbuck@toppromotions.com
Account Manager: Tom Hon   608-826-6919   thon@toppromotions.com
Customer Service: Carlie Forsythe   608-826-6920   cforsythe@toppromotions.com

Account Managers

Account Manager Supervisor: Tracy Jesse   608-826-6934   tjesse@toppromotions.com
Account Manager: Misty Anderson   608-826-6937   manderson@toppromotions.com
Account Executive: Kim Pollock   608-826-6935   kpollock@toppromotions.com
Account Executive: Amanda Reimann   608-826-6953   areimann@toppromotions.com
Vendor Relations: Terri Redmond   608-826-6927   tredmond@toppromotions.com

Customer Webstores

Manager: Lorraine Pickert   608-826-6915   lpickert@toppromotions.com
Webstore Service: Joni Keehn   608-826-6916   jkeehn@toppromotions.com
Webstore/Volume: Meghan Whalen   608-826-6912   mwhalen@toppromotions.com

Graphic Design

Art Manager: Kim Puetz   608-826-6942   kpuetz@toppromotions.com
Artist: Amy Laufenberg   608-826-6942   alaufenberg@toppromotions.com

Operations/Production Management

Screen Production Manager: Mike “Roy” Farrell   608-826-6943   mfarrell@toppromotions.com
Embroidery Production Mgr: Kourtney Kalscheur   608-826-6944   kkalscheur@toppromotions.com
Director of Warehouse/Traffic: Doug Spencer   608-826-6946   dspencer@toppromotions.com
Packaging Supervisor: Sophia Viveros   608-826-6948   sviveros@toppromotions.com

Accounting/Administration

Controller: Jeff Zander   608-826-6904   jzander@toppromotions.com
Accounting Manager: Jackie Page   608-826-6905   jpage@toppromotions.com
Accounting: Kala O’Connell   608-826-6906   koconnell@toppromotions.com
Purchasing: Chad Staffon   608-826-6909   cstaffon@toppromotions.com
Data Entry: Stacy Fuehrer   608-826-6907   sfuehrer@toppromotions.com
Receptionist: JoAnn Gustavson   608-826-6900   jgustavson@toppromotions.com