Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Craig Reisdorf
President
X203
creisdorf@toppromotions.com
Roger Kilcoyne
CFO
X208
rkilcoyne@toppromotions.com

CORPORATE SALES TEAM

Sara Stoltenberg
Vice President of Corporate Sales & Marketing
X274
sstoltenberg@toppromotions.com
Terri Redmond
Account Executive
X264
tredmond@toppromotions.com
Lisa Sudmeier
Account Executive
X333
lsudmeier@toppromotions.com
Josh Zych
Account Executive
X265
jzych@toppromotions.com
Ryan BuswellAccount Executive
(608) 728-2906
rbuswell@toppromotions.com

ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT TEAM

Tracy Jesse
Account Manager Supervisor
X225
tjesse@toppromotions.com

IN-HOUSE SALES TEAM

Ken Zimmerman
Inside Sales Representative
X260
kzimmerman@toppromotions.com
Jamie Weber
Inside Sales Representative
X261
jweber@toppromotions.com

SPECIALTY MARKET SALES TEAM

Mike Drake
National Retail Sales Manager
X269
mdrake@toppromotions.com
Tanya Reisdorf
Retail Operations Assistant
X212
treisdorf@toppromotions.com
Andy KulisFulfillment Customer Service
X205
akulis@toppromotions.com

OPERATIONS TEAM

Shannon
Shannon Mayerl
Sr. V.P. Business Development
X231
smayerl@toppromotions.com
Karlene Groom
Operations Assistant
X204
kgroom@toppromotions.com
Doug SpencerOperations Manager
X213
dspencer@toppromotions.com

PRODUCTION MANAGEMENT TEAM

Julie Reisdorf
Embroidery Production Manager
X210
jreisdorf@toppromotions.com
Mike (Roy) FarrellScreen Production Manager
X213
mfarrell@toppromotions.com
Kourtney KalscheurEmbroidery Assistant Manager
X222
kkalscheur@toppromotions.com
Mike WemstromFloor Manager mwemstrom@toppromotions.com

CREATIVE TEAM

Kim Puetz
Production Artist
X202
kpuetz@toppromotions.com

ACCOUNTING/ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Jeff Zander
Vice President of Finance
X290
jzander@toppromotions.com
Don Reisdorf
Accounts Payable
X217
dreisdorf@toppromotions.com
Kala O’ConnellInvoicing Specialist
X230
koconnell@toppromotions.com
Ilene Helmenstine
Web Store Specialist
X224
Ihelmenstine@toppromotions.com
Jackie PageReceptionist
X0
jpage@toppromotions.com
Carlie Forsythe
Carlie ForsytheCustomer Service
X218
cforsythe@toppromotions.com

PURCHASING

Chad Staffon
Purchasing Manager
X211
cstaffon@toppromotions.com

SHIPPING/RECEIVING

Tian FellerReceiving
X213
tfeller@toppromotions.com

CROWN USA TEAM

Kasha Larson
Crown USA Customer Service
X241
klarson@toppromotions.com
Dana Buck
Sales Representative
X216
Cell 414-303-7913
dbuck@toppromotions.com